Region Listing


Western United States


Washington

Central Washington
All of Chelan, Douglas, and Grant Counties, plus the southern portion of Okanogan County.

  • Mr. Ryan Peterson, RH2 Engineering 300 Simon Street, Suite 5, East Wenatchee, 98802, WA
            Voice: 509.886.2900 x5370, Email: rpeterson@RH2.com

  • Inland Northwest
    Covers eastern Washington (from the Canadian border to the Oregon border), northern Idaho and western Montana.

  • Mr. Ray Briggs, 16007 S. Graham Rd., Cheney, 99004-8822, WA
            Voice: 509.483.8555, Fax: 509.483.1996, Email: RABriggsWA@aol.com

  • Western Washington
  • Mr. Mark Toney, Bellingham High School 2020 Cornwall Ave., Bellingham, 98226, WA
            Voice: 360.676.6575, Email: mtoney@bham.wednet.edu
  • Mr. Eric Engman, Mount Vernon High School 314 North 9th Street, Mount Vernon, 98273, WA
            Email: eengman@mvsd320.org


  • Oregon

    Conde McCullough
    Portland Metro area

  • Mr. Mark Wechter, Riverdale High School 11733 SW Breyman Ave., Portland, 97219, OR
            Email: mwechter@riverdale.k12.or.us
  • Mr. Benjamin Blasen, CH2M Hill, Inc. 2300 NW Walnut Blvd., Corvallis, 97330-3538, OR
            Email: benjamin.blasen@ch2m.com

  • Holly Cornell Oregon
  • Mr. Ron Smith, Nestucca High School PO Box 38, Cloverdale, 97112, OR
            Email: rons@nestucca.k12.or.us


  • Colorado

    Colorado Region 1
  • Mr. John Migliaccio, San Engineering, LLC 10298 Spotted Owl Pl., Highlands Ranch, 80129, CO
            Voice: 303.503.2593, Fax: 303.953.9016, Email: john@sanengineeringllc.com

  • Colorado Region 2
  • Mr. John Migliaccio, San Engineering, LLC 10298 Spotted Owl Pl., Highlands Ranch, 80129, CO
            Voice: 303.503.2593, Fax: 303.953.9016, Email: john@sanengineeringllc.com


  • Nevada

    Southern Nevada
  • Mr. Paul Matuska, Att: LC-4632, Bureau of Reclamation P.O. Box 61470, Boulder City, 89006, NV
            Voice: 702.293.8164, Email: pmatuska@usbr.gov
  • Mr. Richard Eastland, Department of Interior, BCOO PO Box 61470, Boulder City, 89006-1470, NV
            Voice: 702.293.8487, Email: reastland@usbr.gov
  • Mr. Casey Collins, Southern Nevada Water Authority 100 City Pkwy, Suite 700, Las Vegas, 89106, NV
            Email: Casey.Collins@snwa.com


  • California

    Bay Area
    Alameda County and San Fransisco Bay Area

    No Active Sponsors
    Los Angeles City
  • Mr. Armando Medina Jr., Department of Public Works 200 N. Spring St., Suite M-154, Los Angeles, 90012, CA
            Voice: 213.978.2072, Email: armando.medina@lacity.org

  • Los Angeles-Ventura County
    Los Angeles & Ventura Counties except for the City of Los Angeles

  • Mr. Matthew Xia, Westlake High School 100 Lakeview Canyon Rd, Westlake Village, 91362, CA
            Email: bridgecontestla@gmail.com

  • San Diego
    No Active Sponsors

    Arizona

    No currently active Regions


    Wyoming

    Big Horn Basin Wyoming
    No Active Sponsors

    Idaho

    No currently active Regions


    Montana

    No currently active Regions



    Help us Expand!

    We would welcome greater participation from students not currently part of organized regions. We urge you to contact us about setting up a Bridge Building Contest in your area.


    Last update: June 8, 2011
     [ Bridge Contest Home ] [ International Contest ] [ Chicago Regional Contest ]
     [ Region Locator ] [ Official Documentation ] [ Other Bridge Links ]

    For further information, contact: Prof. Carlo Segre - segre@iit.edu, Illinois Institute of Technology
    © International Bridge Building Committee, 2017