Region Listing


South Central United States


Missouri

Jefferson City
This region covers the counties of Cooper, Moniteau, Cole, Osage, Miller, Camden and Morgan. Major cities/towns include Jefferson City, Osage Beach, and California.

  • Mr. Tim Leaf, Bartlett & West - An Employee Owned Company 1719 Southridge Dr., Suite 100, Jefferson City, 65109, MO
            Voice: +1.573.659.6739, Email: tim.leaf@bartwest.com

  • Kansas City
  • Mr. John Balling, Burns & McDonnell 9400 Burns Parkway, Kansas City, 64114, MO
            Voice: 816.822.3900 x5066, Fax: 816.822.3452, Email: jballing@seassociates.com

  • Ozark Missouri
    Includes the counties of Hickory, Polk, Dallas, Laclede, Greene, Webster, Wright, Christian, Douglas, Howell, Stone, Taney, and Ozark in Southcentral Missouri.

  • Mr. Shannon Shank, Harrington & Cortelyou, Inc. 300 S. Jefferson Ave., Springfield, 65806-2224, MO
            Voice: 417.863.9989, Email: sshank@hcbridges.com

  • Southwest Missouri
    Includes the following counties in Southwest Missouri:  Bates,
    Vernon, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, Barry, Lawrence, Dade, Cedar and St. Clair.

  • Mr. Roger Enslow, Allgeier, Martin and Associates 7231 East 24th Street, Joplin, 64804, MO
            Voice: 417.680.7200, Email: Roger.Enslow@amce.com
  • Mr. Shiloh Burchfield, Allgeier, Martin and Associates 7231 East 24th Street, Joplin, 64804, MO
            Voice: 417.680.7200, Email: Shiloh.Burchfield@amce.com


  • Kansas

    East Kansas
  • Mr. Mark Johnston, Lochner 16105 West 113th Street, Suite 107, Lenexa, 66219, KS
            Email: mjohnston@hwlochner.com


  • Texas

    Houston
    No Active Sponsors
    North Texas
    Dallas metropolitan area

  • Ms. Nicole Harvey, Rockwall Heath High School 801 Laurence Dr., Rockwall, 75032, TX
            Email: nicole.harvey@rockwallisd.org


  • Arkansas

    No currently active Regions


    Louisiana

    No currently active Regions



    Help us Expand!

    We would welcome greater participation from students not currently part of organized regions. We urge you to contact us about setting up a Bridge Building Contest in your area.


    Last update: June 8, 2011
     [ Bridge Contest Home ] [ International Contest ] [ Chicago Regional Contest ]
     [ Region Locator ] [ Official Documentation ] [ Other Bridge Links ]

    For further information, contact: Prof. Carlo Segre - segre@iit.edu, Illinois Institute of Technology
    © International Bridge Building Committee, 2017