Region Listing

Southeastern United States


Miami-Dade Science Fair
From Key West to Flager St.

No Active Sponsors
Miami-Dade SECME
From NW 1st St. to the Palm Beach County Line

  • Mr. Dane Jaber, 1501 N.E. 2nd Ave., Suite 327, Miami, 33132, FL

  • Palm Beach County
  • Ms. Elizabeth Wenk, 12811 Glades, Boca Raton, 33498, FL

  • Kentucky

    Eastern Kentucky
    No Active Sponsors
    Western Kentucky
    Covers all of western and southcentral Kentucky.

  • Mr. Rico Tyler, Western Kentucky 1906 College Heights Blvd, Skyteach Building 105, Bowling Green, 42101, KY
            Voice: 270.745.4707, Email:

  • Tennessee

    East Tennessee
  • Mr. Corwin Witt, American Museum of Science & Energy 300 S. Tulane Ave., Oak Ridge, 37830, TN
            Fax: 865.241.9176, Voice: 865.576.3200, Email:

  • Nashville
    Davidson County, Tennessee

  • Mr. Anthony Snyder, Snyder Engineering, pllc 228 Spence Lane, Nashville, 37210, TN
  • Dr. Janey Camp, Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering Jacobs Hall 290, Nashville, 37235-1831 , TN

  • Alabama

    No currently active Regions

    District of Columbia

    No currently active Regions


    South Atlanta
    South suburbs of Atlanta, GA

  • Mr. Mark Hossler, Landmark Christian School 50 East Broad Street, Fairburn, 30213, GA
            Voice: 770.306.0647 x2065, Fax: 770.969.6551, Email:

  • Mississippi

    No currently active Regions

    North Carolina

    No currently active Regions

    South Carolina

    No currently active Regions

    Help us Expand!

    We would welcome greater participation from students not currently part of organized regions. We urge you to contact us about setting up a Bridge Building Contest in your area.

    Last update: October 4, 2019
     [ Bridge Contest Home ] [ International Contest ] [ Chicago Regional Contest ]
     [ Region Locator ] [ Official Documentation ] [ Other Bridge Links ]

    For further information, contact: Prof. Carlo Segre -, Illinois Institute of Technology
    © International Bridge Building Committee, 2017