Region Listing

Eastern United States


Eastern Maryland
  • Mr. Michael Newman, STV Inc. 200 W Monroe St, Chicago, 60606, IL

  • Western Maryland
  • Mr. Michael Newman, STV Inc. 200 W Monroe St, Chicago, 60606, IL

  • Pennsylvania

    Central Pennsylvania
  • Dr. Marian Tzolov, Department of Geology and Physics, Lock Haven University of PA, Lock Haven, 17745, PA
            Voice: 570.484.3998, Email:

  • East Pennsylvania Private
    No Active Sponsors
    Northeast Pennsylvania
    Borders the Delaware River and the Pennsylvania-New York border and includes the counties of Tioga, Snyder, Lackawanna, Wyoming, Luzerne, Sullivan, Columbia, Montour, Carbon, Wayne, Pike, Monroe, Susquehanna, Bradford, Monroe, Schuylkill, and Northumberland.

  • Mr. Paul Schneider, Viewmont Mall, Dickson City, , PA
            Voice: 570.862.9229, Email:

  • Southeast Pennsylvania
  • Mr. Jim Ciccarelli, Penncrest High School 134 Barren Road, Media, 19063, PA
            Voice: 610.627.6392, Email:
  • Mr. Scott deLone, Henderson High School 400 Montgomery Avenue, West Chester, 19380, PA
            Voice: 484.266.3300, Email:

  • New Jersey

  • Mr. Raymond Burns, 333 Colfax Ave., Clifton, 07013,

  • Virginia

    The region surrounding Harrisonburg Virginia.

  • Mr. Geary Albright, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy James Madison University, Harrisonburg, 22807, VA
            Voice: 540.568.2659, Email:

  • Delaware

    No currently active Regions

    West Virginia

    No currently active Regions

    Help us Expand!

    We would welcome greater participation from students not currently part of organized regions. We urge you to contact us about setting up a Bridge Building Contest in your area.

    Last update: October 4, 2019
     [ Bridge Contest Home ] [ International Contest ] [ Chicago Regional Contest ]
     [ Region Locator ] [ Official Documentation ] [ Other Bridge Links ]

    For further information, contact: Prof. Carlo Segre -, Illinois Institute of Technology
    © International Bridge Building Committee, 2017